There is No Excuse for This

in #life7 years ago

I have no good reason for posting this picture. No Black and White challenge to fulfill. No Color Challenge. No story to tell explaining why I have a nearly upskirt shot of me standing on a desk in a hotel room in Vegas. It’s just me posing around and I feel like sharing.

B1BD6C1A-74EE-44A4-A59C-7FD484B90BC4.jpeg

Sort:  

sometimes we have to let go of everything and be ourselves. That is clearing what you have shown in this picture. Some may hate it and some may like it. It doesnt matter because it is just you doing your thing. Keep it up @steemed-open

YES to no excuses!

No one needs an excuse to show off muscles like that.

Who wins in an arm-wrestle - you or Sean?

Haha... He is the Master and always wins. He’s got 80lbs on me.

I too was gonna say, who needs a reason, with this body, but @winstonalden pretty much said it already.

It reminds me of a "gathering" of artists a few years back. A friend had held a painting workshop and at the end we came together in my temple of the secrets, where we had dinner together and a "few" beers later on. One of the "students" was a pretty sophisticated lady from Sweden. She owned a major fashion label years before and was now enjoying her life and art. She had 12 Andy Warhol originals, if you can imagine!

Anyways, as it got later and we had some hot music going, she told us, that she had always dreamed of dancing on the tables... well, of course we all (artists) encouraged her until she really did it!

Did you have a nice "party" too ?

12 Andy Warhols 😱 wow!

Glad her table dancing dream came true. I danced on a bar top at a disco - once - years ago. This shot was from more of a private party with just me and my Man. 🤗❤️

She was quote funny too.. told us, that she had bought those "posters" (they are in fact originals) many years ago, before Warhol became real famous and expensive... they actually cut a piece off of one to make it fit in the space, where they wanted to hang them... 😱

Sometimes just because I feel like it is the only reason needed. Love it!

True! Thank you. 😂

I see several reasons why it should be posted. Merry Christmas, dear.

Thanks honey 😘

Great shot and why do you need a reason other than the urge to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94