✨Setting my Intentions for 2017✨

in #life7 years ago

1st part - Clear out the clutter. Making space in my life for my "big rocks" or true priorities. Dharma.

Then Only spend my time on those priorities...those big rocks are more than enough. To support this I will solidify my schedule. more making time for these priorities and saving time eliminating anxious indecision. I will let go of things that aren't big rocks. I will release my control issues noticing when I can ask for help, delegate, and release attachment to the outcomes.

The 2nd part of my 2017 intentions, which supports the 1st part, is to be impeccable in whatever I do. With my word by doing what I say I'm going to do. With my actions by taking exceptional care of those big rocks I choose to tend. Whatever I choose to keep and have in my life I am devoted to caring for it well.

Because, How you do anything is how you do everything. 🙏🏽

Sort:  

Beautiful post @steemed-open what a great way to start the New Year. Blessings to you! You're loved!

You're welcome. And, thanks goes to you... you're a great writer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79