Condado, Puerto RicosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Moving here January, 2018 and I'm just so excited...I can barely stand it!! 😆😃

IMG_3613.JPG

We are home shopping this week and think we found just the right space. Let's sign papers and let The renovations begin. 🌅🇵🇷

IMG_3512.JPG

IMG_3516.JPG

Kisses on my Man's feet for making this happen. 😘👣

Sort:  

Wow that looks amazing. Congrats on moving to paradise!

Health love and happiness to you both on your new adventure. Exciting times ahead!

The Caribbean Sea is beautiful, its beaches are tempting...!! Que disfrutes tu viaje.. From Venezuela @gabore07

Looks like a beautiful place. Also a great place that will allow you to be you, even more I would think.

Yes...I think so too. Thanks! 🙏🏽

Good work. Your move to a freer life, amazing. I am on route to my free life, i can see it happening with means it will :)

Thanks! I'm a visualizer too. Not so much as a conscious technique, but when I notice myself seeing my dreams in my head, I know that I'm on my way there. I'm excited for you 🤗

I have a few things to do before hand but I moving along :)

Looks like a fantastic place for meditation and yoga.

Both activities are better when accompanied by the sound of the wave.

It is!! 😃🙏🏽

That's exciting. Looks great. The beach is so ready to be walked on and enjoyed.
What a thrill for you guys. Good move. I heard from friends that Puerto Rico is beautiful. Enjoy.

I've had some memorable times in your new neighborhood. I hope you enjoy it to it's fullest. I don't know that I could drag the wife down there full time. Yes, I'm jealous. Steeming from your balcony.

I will be steeming from my balcony, which are oddly harder to find on properties here, but I think we found one. I resisted the timing of this move at first. Wanted to let our daughter finish HS in Tennessee, but when she said she wanted to go to PR that made it an easier decision for us to go now.

Love your blog name. 👌🏼

Thanks @steemed-open. That's an adventuresome kid you have. You'll really enjoy it I think.

Sounds like things there are going well

Indeed they are going tremendously well.

We bless you in a new place.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78