No more dream: Ronaldo

in #life6 years ago

Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the world's most famous football stars. He is playing for Real Madrid, after one of Europe's best clubs, Sporting Lisbon, Manchester United. Many of the club's titles, as well as the National Team Portugal, have been awarded the honor of Euro Cup. After achieving so much, there is no other dream left yet. It is said that one of the best footballers in the world. @steemearth

Brazilian Youtube channel Desimedepidos has given an interview with the Real Madrid Superstar. He said, 'I have won so many beautiful things that I have no other dream left. I never thought my career would be so extraordinary. ' @steemearth

Ronalda said, "If you want to know about something new, I'll talk about the World Cup. I am very proud of this while the career is over. Many people like me and many do not. I like to match myself to those who love me. Those who always support me and stay next. ' @steemearth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99