You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Opinionated : The woes of Travel - Budget Airlines

in #life7 years ago

Just keep steemin @sweetsssj, you'll be flying private soon enough :). I agree though, between everything in your post as well as security lines (at least here in the US) it's def getting out of hand!

Sort:  

You know what's worse, I have to spend literally an hour or more at border control being questioned like a terrorist, every little detailed about the purpose of my trip, where i'm going, why i'm going, where i've been to, how much money i'm carrying, my job, my parents job, it's disgusting.

That is disgusting, all to travel over imaginary lines!

And that was in a detention room where other people, some probably ACTUALLY terrorists also waited for their questioning.

Wow, sorry to hear that, hopefully you don't ever have to go through that again :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86