You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #38: A social economic ecosystem is needed in my mind to make any cryptocurrency a success.

in #life7 years ago

Thanks as always @exyle. I remember daytrading steem as a noob and was excited to sell at 0.18 after buying at 0.13. Not a bad percentage gain but wow did I miss out. Now I know how valuable Steem is and have no intention of selling anytime soon no matter the price. Have a great evening over in NL.

Sort:  

Man all I can say to that is..I have been there too....and...perfect trade for day trading! Day trading and long-term investing are different beasts. They don't mix at all. So I have chosen the path of the hodler :). You have great day too man!

Yep I'm following you on the hodl path now as well, thx a ton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44