Dreams

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There was a chilling feeling in the breeze..The silence in the night was disturbed by the cracking sounds of the frogs.I was sitting in my room with a book on my hand to be studied.But my inner person badly wanted me to listen to a song..So I put away my book and thought of listening to a beautiful native song.When my heart felt with jealousy about the lyricists how they write these emotional songs I thought of quitting it and studying again..But my mind was still with the words of the songs..

So I thought of giving some time to the voice inside me..Most of them say that the women have minds like sky..It changes very often.So hard to predict about its changes..I don't know how truthful is that..And now I do not want to justify that..Sometimes I feel that it is a pointless statement..But sometimes I wonder whether it is the best thing that we can compare it to..whatever happens I believe that there is no difference in the mind of man and woman.In every single mind that dreams and seek dreams there is only one voice..only one beat..what so ever in every mind has a heaps of dreams..and every mind has the changing nature..Everyone who has got hurt because of the lost dreams hide their pain from a smile and still seek for new dreams..we all dream..we all dream..

download (5).jpg

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

thank you so much :)

Great!!! well written
-cheers-

thank you so much :)

You are after all a hidden poetess!
This is your unique style!!

oh thank you sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80