I WOULDN’T MARRY HER! EVEN IF SHE’S BEAUTIFUL

in #life7 years ago

Happy Sunday my fellow steemians, hope you went to church today?

After service, i was bothered about some trends in fashion and beauty that i decided to write a piece about it, please read and enjoy.

download.jpg
Image Source
So long ago, I completely lost interest in a woman’s physique and began to fall in love with her brains after I saw how very unintelligent some pageantry ‘queens’ were and how all the make-up was a ploy to enhance deception, pure cosmetic stupidity! I got upset.

All women have vaginas! I could write that on the skylines if it would help the male folk and some friends keep their heads in check. After a countless number of experiences I settled that what was very scarce amongst ‘em were brains, functional brains I mean!

I get highly upset when I come across a lady, perfectly finished, lovely nails, alluring eyes, to-die-for body and yet an empty head and because men who do not know the true worth of virtue would rather fatten the bank account of these ladies with hair extensions the amount of farm plots and make up kits a leadership certificate course.

images.jpg
Source

NOW DON’T GET ME WRONG

If i was a man, My wife would kill it; spirit soul and body, but she’d first start slaying with her brains. Reading the right books, planning for our kids, making the right choices, hanging out with the right friends, making the right priorities and not hoping that I’d clap at an expensive head with a very cheap brain, No, I won’t.

The idea is, sex has become over rated and men have failed to train their minds to over rule their bodies, so they appreciate sexy over intelligent and they waste their funds rather than invest it.
My brothers have failed to realise that they would have daughters who would one day fall prey to men like them and who without brains, would know not what to do.
I see an application of excess make up, one you cannot do without as a show, a public display of a choice to conceal your insecurities, one of them being the fact that you feel that you have defects you should make up for and that’s why a woman can spend two hours in front of a mirror daily and not spend an hour with a book all through a week, sometimes even monthly!

 Women have been thought and they grow up wrong, some believing that what the trend should be is big boobs, asses, fake lashes, fake accents and fake lives.

So you struggle to keep up with your slay queen friends and use words like bitch and shit and all the vulgar believing that that’s what the trend is.

BUT NO, I WOULD NOT MARRY HER, EVEN IF SHE’S PRETTY

Cause it’s much more than that, 90% of the beauty queens would not make good homes.
90% of the beauty queens don’t see beyond their noses
90% of the beauty queens are non-challant about lives and puppets to a man’s financial purse.
90% of the beauty queens, are not ## REAL QUEENS.
So, I’d rather give you money to get a book, start a business, grow an association, train a nation, grow your mind, because in doing that, beauty comes in, virtue comes in, character is built, and confidence is sure.

Because in depth of study, you have not contributed by any means or in any way to the way you look, it’s in your genes and DNA. The pretty face, the lovely figure, that you have absolutely no control over! GOD GAVE THEM TO YOU

So quit flaunting the assets you did nothing to acquire, I’d commend you over the extra effort you put in, the seminars you attended, the choice to build character, the decision to show love, the ability to create, the effort to persevere and be consistent. I’d watch out for all that, they’d speak volumes than the long nails, and waist beads and fancy chains and wrist watches, yeah, they may be flashy, but they don’t speak truth, they don’t speak content.
True, they make you beautiful, presentable, like a freshly baked cake, but no matter how good looking a cake looks, If it doesn't taste nice, it's soon bitten and forsaken and that's probably why the proposed husband didn't stay and that man with the big car didn't settle with you.

cause you turned yourself to ## suya.... so you're treated as such.

Yes, some men are past that and no matter what they wouldn't take advantage, but those who ain't so nice would come around you and take a bite and leave, just like they do suya. That's it.
That's the mystery, that's why I'd rather go for brains, brains would tell you how to be prim and proper to look beautiful. It tells you what to invest in, tells you how to plan, even God is proud of you because you become what he made you to be-a help meet.

It's a choice I've made, a decision I'm sticking with.

I know it more than anything else.

The brains take the lead anytime!

Its your steemit babygirl @steemcenturion saying

SELAH..

Sort:  

if you don't like make up then don't make up! and let the others live their lives as they please, even if it does not imply going to church!

baby, i didn't say i didn't like make-up, actually am a make-up freak,what i was implying was that we should all have brains equivalent or more in value that our make-ups, that's all... please reread my post for better understanding

It didn't really sound like this at that moment, but thank you for explaining! I would add that, beside the brain, being honest and independent is also a good personality trait ^^

Good, am so happy that you've finally gotten my point, together we can become better my dear... 😍

for sure :)

Make up , women with make up problem sahhh

Oh babe....

Why do I just like you?

We share almost same values.

I love beauty....
But beauty without brain is a no no for me....

Thanks for sharing....

I hope we ladies we learn something from this piece

thats right dear... thanks for dropping by

Words of wisdom, nice one dear

Like make up

Sure dear if i were a man i will picks brains over beauty, wonderful for you if you now have it all, beauty+applied beauty + brains

Kudos dear

of course dear..... thats the idea. thanks for droping by, happy sunday dear

Please make up our don't make up. It is not my make up na

Hehehehehe 😂 😂, thanks for stopping by my blog dear

You just hit it my dear, i was smiling all through as i read. You are doing so well in a short time.

Hello @steemcenturion,

you have received upvote from @steempeninsula account courtesy of @bob-elr and team.

Keep writing good post.

thank you so much @steempeninsula, uncle @bob-elr ,am indeed grateful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77