🔀 Steem Giveaway - I´m Celebrating 800 Followers, Yee Ha 😁

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We should always try to celebrate the achievements in our lifes and take the time to say thank you to those who helped us getting there. That being said I want to throw a big big Thank You out there to all the people supporting and accompanying me here on Steemit!

A Special Thanks definitely goes to #Teamaustralia, which I´ve joined directly in the beginning. You guys are just awesome and that´s probably as well the reason why I keep texting with members on Discord until today 😃

To celebrate me cracking the 800 Followers in an appropriate way I´ll be giving away 10 Steem on Sunday to the one of you, whose leaving the best comment on this Post (Best in my personal opinion 😉). So let me hear some related quotes or funny lines or whatever below to get a chance to win the 10 Steem 😜


And the Winner is @rufans
The move in the bar is just to good and I really wonder why I didn´t think about that back in the times

header divider.PNG

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for #Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

Congratulations on achieving 800 followers! But do you know how dinosaurs pay their bills? Tyranno

Thanks a lot @rocketsteem :)
We should work on the jokes though 😜

What can I say.... It’s been an honour getting to know you. Don’t give me any STEEM though as I couldn’t give a Flying fuck about that! Friendships are worth way more than STEEM!

I can just agree with you on this. No money in the world is worth more than the people around you :) It´s always a pleasure to chat with you, let´s hope we keep steeming on together for a long time ;)

@steembusiness Congrats on 800. A Horse Walks into a Bar to get a Drink, the Bartender says to the Horse, "Hey Why the Long Face ??"................

Thank you & lol on the joke 😄

It's great to have every single one of your followers. Not just the 800th one, nor the one which leaves the best comment.
First of all, let me congratulate you, having 800 followers means your content is interesting to many people and that is just enough to give you thanks for, but usually, when we are happy and want to celebrate certain amount of followers, friends, tweets or whatever, we tend to jusr remember the last one or the last ones. To reach 800 you need every single one of the previous 799, and it does not matter if they leave you a comment here today or not. Every single one is important and needed to reach that goal. So for me, leaving a comment today is just not needed. Of course, getting 10 steem is nice but to me, just getting to see your content every time you post, is just a great gift.
Just keep posting, and thank you!

Thank you very much for your comment @santigs :)
Of course every single Follower counts and not just the one that makes you reach a certain number. Every single one is very valuable to me but IMO the ones who leave comments are even better ;)

Well done on the 800 followers and cheers to the next 8000.

I'm gonna hit you with one of the only Aussie jokes I know.

A really good international job offer was posted and over 1000 applicants from around the world submitted resumes. Doctors, lawyers, astronauts, engineers etc. After a lot of consideration one Australian applicant was chosen for the position. When the candidate went in to discuss the job offer, he asked the employer why he was chosen over all the other candidates, the employer simply replied,

"Because you are the most Koala-fied"

Koala-fied 😂 That´s good 😂
Thanks a lot for your comment @jasonshick :)

Oh, is this @steembusiness ? ????
The 16yrs old Steemit bussiness man who walks in to a bar ordered a drink and didn't pay , the bar man asked why don't you wanna pay ? He said , I'm 16yrs and the law says don't sell to ages under 18years 📝

Damn, why did I never try that move whenever I was 16 or 17 years old 😂

Hahahah 😂 you have a son ?
Tell him to try it .😂😂

Thank you for making me the winner 💥

No kids here yet but I´ll definitely tell them about this for sure one day 😂

Only invest in chinese crypto... They never have forks because they only use chopsticks.

Ok, I'm done with the internet for today.

😂 omg!!!!!!! You killed me

Remembering to give back to the community is the needed, fair and awesome thing. It is a cycle - you get and you give back.

There is no one telling you to do that. But for a healthy community, give and take works like magic.

You should keep on doing the great work.

And yeah congratulations buddy!

Thanks a lot :) I´ll keep giving my best whenever I can ;)

If you can't make money while you sleep, you will work until you die.

Guess It seems like I´ll keep on working for some time then :D

800 followers, it's your work and you deserve this. whether you have one follower or a million followers, you have an opportunity to affect people.So love your followers and we love you....@steembusiness

Thank you Buddy, I´ll give my best for all Steemians ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44