You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💥 Breaking Free - My Plans, Dreams, Hopes & Aspirations (Vol. 2)

in #life7 years ago

Thank you very much @nolnocluap.

It´s always good to hear that there are many others out there who actually achieved what I´m striving for and that´s just giving me some additional motivation to reach my dream.

It won´t be easy, that´s for sure and I´ll most probably go through hard times missing out financially or spending even more time on work than I did before in my 9-5 job. But I´m willing to take the chance as I´ll know what I´ll be doing it for. I´ll be doing it to achieve freedom and might it even "only" be the freedom to take care about something at home instead of lingering around in a uncomfortable office kitchen.

I´ll definitely keep you up to date on my experiences and the steps I´m taking in preparation to the day I´ll finally become free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43