Break The Chains With The Support Of Steem!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I want to break the Chains with the Support of Steem!


I´ve always had the dream to be able to work whenever I want and from any place I feel like doing so. Its been in my head for a long time already if not already since I´ve been a little boy.

It might sound crazy to many of you but I´ve been thinking about it for many months, already planning my journey while saving some money and figuring out some ideas to earn a living. Of course I´ve been amazed to find out about Steemit about 3 months ago as it could just be the missing piece to finally make it all happen.

I´m aware of the fact that it most probably won´t be possible through the Power of Steem alone but together with some other arrangements I'll be able to travel the world and enjoy the freedom I´ve been graving for so long.

As it would never be possible without you, I want to keep you up to date and take you with me on my journey from today on. You shall be able to take part on all my thoughts, the plans I make and for sure as well throw in your opinions and ideas, which I´m really interested in.

So stay tuned for more Information and personal details on me, my life and the journey I´m about to start...



header divider.PNG

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

This is my dream too @steembusiness. Although, I am half doing it now, which is good.

Your stories actually inspired me as well and encouraged me to take that step. So I won´t be adapting your stylish Yoga-Pants :P

Cool! And you don't have to get into yoga. It's ok.

This post received a 20% vote by @mrsquiggle courtesy of @scooter77 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thank you @mrsquiggle, Did you know you´re awesome? :)

Yes I did. And you are awesome too!

This has been my goal since joining steem 3 months ago.

Congrats for making it on @mrsquiggle's curation list.

We´re all among the very first users, which might just turn out to be life changing one day ;)

I love the positive vibes of openness of this post...i certainly wish you the very best on your journey....I have been on Steem for couple months now and you might be surprise of the power of this platform and the blockchain, probably all of your dreams can be realized when you tap in with innovation and bring your own brand to the Steemit blockchain....when this platform and blockchain attains its 1 billion dollar market cap once you are position nicely you can enjoy all the upside....wishing you success in your journey, One Love

Thanks a lot @daudimitch :) It´s exiting times bearing awesome opportunities for all of us and it just seems about right to me to do this step now.

Certainly exciting times ahead, 2018 is definitely looking promising....

Upvoted and also resteemed!

sweet, thank you :)

I would suggest steem on a dayly bases plus some crypto investment can definatelly be a way of living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61