A Big Thank You To Everyone! You´re Awesome!

in #life7 years ago

thank you.PNG

Thank you all for being awesome!


I´m on Steemit now for a bit more than 2 months and can´t even describe how good it feels to have found this awesome place with all its Quality content and even more important the amazing Community :)

I´ve never been a real social media fan before as I just disliked all the empty nonsense that people were Posting on all the well known platforms out there like the face thing or the snapdidoodle app...

Scrolling through Steemit I´m always able to discover some new amazing content, things I didn´t know or sometimes didn´t even hear about before. It´s just so amazing as I can finally spend my time in social media in a good way rather than just looking at some nonsense or fake pictures all the time.

As I´ve just reached 500 Followers today I simply had to say it once again as you are all so amazing. I found many new friends here, whom I´m chatting with almost every day now. It´s really the first social network I´m actually active on and I hope that it will stay the way it is even with a massively growing Community in the future.

Thank You - You all are awesome!
Please just stay like you are!



header divider.PNG

Join @ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

You are doing really well on here @steembusiness! Congrats on your success to date.

Thank you very much @choogirl. How is it going in Panama these days? :)

These are good news.
I celebrating​ with you.

This is just the beginning :)
Keep on Steemin^^

I will not stop steeming as long as the witnesses run their servers ;)

This is a nice goal ^^

Congratulations for your -just over 2 months on Steemit!- I've been on about the same time. 2 1/2 months. It is awesome. Agree, good content and easy to find what you want to read from the tags.

Have a great day!

Thanks @annariley :)
Wish you an awesome day, too ;)

You are welcome!

Will do!! Thx!! :))

Hi! Fairly new to Steemit and thank you! It's awesome to see newer members doing so much and inspiring all us even newer members. Keep up the awesome posts!

Thanks a lot, I'll do my best :)

You're delivering qual content yourself - good to have you!
Danke schön!

Sehr gerne ;) It's really nice to know that my content gets so much appreciation.

I'm with you @steembusiness I have never used any social media until I came here. The other platforms are of no interest to me as they are shallow, vapid and frequented by people I have no desire to interact with.
Steemit has hopefully changed that, time will tell. Nice post.

I guess we are just on the very same page here :) I really hope like you that Steemit will stay the way it is today.

Dude, you're absolutely killing it. That's all I have to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77