You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABOUT CONNSCIOUSNESS: The Story about my death

in #life7 years ago

Often we hear the cliche question about 'What is the meaning of life?' Or 'What is the purpose of life?' Or 'Why are we born? In most cases, we have our own agenda of what our goals in life are. But from a spiritual point of view, there are two basic reasons why we are born. It is these reasons that define our most basic purpose in life. These objectives are:

To complete the give-and-take account (karmic debt) we have with various people.
To make spiritual progress with the ultimate goal of union with God and thus to come out of the cycle of birth and death.

Sort:  

Totally agree, in fact I speak of a death in the spiritual sense and an awakening to see the world with other eyes, I apologize my English I learned it in google translator.

The original writing is in Spanish, in my previous post.

Exelente comment I hope to see you soon followed by my lyrics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62