# Steve Jobs biography(স্টিভ জবসের জীবনী)

in #life6 years ago

♥[Steve jobs image source]♥

♦Steve Jobs biography(স্টিভ জবসের জীবনী)♦

Steve Jobs (1955-1011)

Full name Steven Paul Jobs. In short, Steve Jobs. He is a US entrepreneur and technology innovator. In one word the best modern technicians It can be termed as a guide for the PC as a personal computer revolution. In 1976, he founded Apple Computer with Steve Wozniak and Ronald Owen. He was one of the founders of Apple Inc. and was a former chief executive officer until his death. Steve's Birth and Family Jobs was born on February 24, 1955 in San Francisco, USA, and later adopted a couple named Paul and Clara Jobs, and according to the name title of that couple, Steven Paul Jobs was named after him. But his true mother, Christian, Joan Carroll and father was Muslim, Abdullah Fatah Jhandali. He was a professor of theology. Joe's sister is a famous female writer Mona Simpson. Steve Jobs was married to Lorraine Powell in 1991. The married life of four children in the married life of Stove Jobs was very simple. Steve Jobs School Steve Jobs finished high school in 1972 and was admitted to Reed College. However, after he left college, he joined classes, including caligraphy. He often attended the lectures at Hewlett-Packard company at the Kuopertino Junior High School and at Homestead High School. Where he later started working with Steve Wozniak as a summer employee. His statement about this was, "If I did not go to that course, then Mac would never have different typefaces or consistent fonts." In early 1974, when Jobs returned to California and attended the meetings at Homebrew Computer Club regularly with Ozniyonik. Later, he started working as a technician at the video game maker Atari Institute. Conversionist Steve was originally trying to make money to go to India. Then Steve Jobs traveled with his friend Daniel Cutak in Neem Caroley's father's Kennichi Ashram in India and later he came to India again to gain spiritual knowledge and converted to Buddhism. Steve Apple founded in professional career - 1 April 1976 Steve Jobs, Steve Wozniak and Ronald Owen founded Apple Computer. In the same year they also released the first computer named Apple 1. Note that, before the establishment of Apple, in 1971, electronics hacker was introduced to the 21-year-old Ojnionik. And Job's age was only 16 years. At the beginning of the decade of the beginning, Apple's Lisa started selling desktop computers worth $ 9,995. But due to the excessive cost, Lisa did not benefit much in the market. In October 1983, Steve Jobs announced the creation of a new type of desktop Macintosh. In that sense, the marketing of Apple Macintosh started in January 1984. In May 1985, Jobs was exempted from Apple's Macintosh computer's duties. Next computer - In October 1985, Steve Jobs resigned from Apple's own company and set up a new company called Next Computer with $ 7 million. Jobs from the Next Computer started marketing the computer named Nextestation in the 1990s. These workstations cost 9,999 US dollars. Pixar and Disney - In 1986, Jobs Pixar (formerly The Graphics Group) bought Lucas Film for $ 10 million. From this company, Jobs started composing a computer animated film with the DJ. The first movie to be released in 1995 was the first Toy Story movie starring Steve Jobs as Executive Producer. Which is widely accepted by the animated filmmakers throughout the world. Later, Steve Jobs collaborated with Pixar's creative head, John Lyseter, and produced many films. Some of the famous films of this are: A. Bagas Life (1998), Toy Story 2 (1999), Finding Nemo (2003), Toy Story 3 (2010) etc. Apple's return and re-release - In 1996, when Apple bought Next Computer for $ 429 million, Jobs again came back to the Apple Institute. In July 1997, Steve Jobs began to be the head of Apple and later in 2000 he was appointed chief executive officer of Apple. It is to be noted that Steve Jobs specially concentrated on creating computer equipment while making various digital entertainment equipment. He started marketing the first iPhone on June 29, 2007. In the entertaining world of entertainment, with the aesthetic technology and modernity, Steve Jobs introduced the iPod, the iPad. Note that in August 2011, Jobs resigned as Apple's Chief Executive Officer. But then he continued to be the chairman of the company. Steve Jobs Receives $ 1 Million Dollar Salary as Apple CEO Chief Executive But he had Apple's 5.426 million shares and 138 million shares of the DJ. According to the Forbes 2010, he was elected as the 43th richest American with a total of $ 8.3 million. Steve ST in the country of not returningHe died of pancreatic cancer on 5 October 2011. At the age of 56, the modern technology has suffered immensely in the world of modern technology. That is never to be met. The genuineness of Steve Jobs in 1985, together with Steve Wozniak, received the first National Medal of Technology. The United States-based world-renowned Time magazine nominated 32 people's names as 'Person of the Year' in 2011. He has also been ranked alongside world renowned personalities such as Angela Merkel, Barack Obama, Silvio Barlusconi, Lionel Messi.


Steve Jobs's 10 comments

1. Creativity is the ability to connect with something else. If you ask a creative person how they do any work, they think they are a little guilty. Because they did not actually do it themselves, they only saw it deeply. After some time the work was done for them. 

2. It is really difficult to design products by focusing on a specific user group In most cases, many people can not understand what they want until a product is presented in front of them. steve jobs 

3. I think that thinking that you have to leave the world, can only save you from the anxiety of losing something. 4. If you have a great part of your life and the work that seems best to you, you can do the same thing as the only way to complain.

 5. I do not think so much about being the richest in the graveyard ... It should be asleep while sleeping at night that we could do great things ... That is a big deal for me. steve jobs 

6 The fate of being fired from Apple was the best thing that happened in my life. This incident has given way to the best time of my life.

 7. I am proud to do so much for doing things and not too much to do. Innovation means to say 'no' to thousands of things. 

8. I think, if you do a job and it's really good, then you should start working to do something great, and do not need to keep up with the previous one. Just imagine what to do next. steve jobs

 9. When I was 17, I read an article that was, "If you think every day is the last day of life, then one day you can really prove yourself true." This word was spotted in my mind. And since then, for the last 33 years, every morning I would have been standing in front of the mirror and asked myself if I had been the last day of my life, would I do the same things that I wanted to do today? In response to this question to myself, if I had to answer the 'no' answer for a few days, then I assumed that there was a time to change things. 

10. I am satisfied with the fact that half of the successful entrepreneurs who have been separated from entrepreneurs failed, diligence is the same.[Source]

Closing speech of Steve Jobs.♦


Steve Jobs's Convocation Lecture-

One of the world's

The best

A university

Convocation

I am very much able to attend the ceremony

Feel honored

I am doing

I have never been a university

Did not pass

What is the truth,

Today's

I am a university

Convocation ceremony

Most near

Seeing from Today

I'll give you my

Three stories of life

Will say As much as

Ahamari is nothing. Only

Three stories

The first story is something

Isolated events are one

Sutayu

Connecting (connecting

the dots).

Reid

University admission

In six months

I give up altogether.

Of course

Completely University

Give up

About years ago

One and a half

This is the course

I took a lot of attention.

So why am i university

Did you give up

The beginning of the incident is mine

Before birth

My real

Mother was a mother

University's

One

Unmarried young Graduate

Student Me

Born

Before he decided

Took it

Adopt someone to me

Will give Mother too

Wanting

Who adopts me

Will take them

So that the university

Have degrees.

So one is

Lawyer and his

Wife adopted me

To take

Agreed. But then

After my birth

Theirs

I think they are actually a girl child

Wanting.

So my

Current parents,

Waiting for those

Was on the list,

Deep

A phone at night

Found - "Ours

An unexpected

There are children,

Would you like to take him? "

"Of course!" - Me

Parents' electrical

Answer: My real

Mother later learned

That's new to me

Mother ever university

Newer than

My father never really

School

Did not fall.

He adopts

Papers signature

Do not agree to do

A few months

After that however

He agreed,

My new parents

Mother is this

After the promise

That they one day

Get me to the university

After 17 years

I really went to the university.

But I'm a fool

Almost like

Stanford is equal

The cost

A university

I chose

And lower me

Middle class

All of the parents

Deposit money me

The cost of education

I was going back.

Six months

After leaving this way

I have no

I could find that

No

Want to do in life

About me

No then

There was no idea,

And the university

At the study

How to help with it

Will also do it

I understand

No But I am mine

Father-mother

Throughout life

Collect all of the money

I was giving it back.

So

I am university

Decision to leave

Auction

And hopefully

That's all

Slowly correct

will be. That time

In context, it is a terrible one

Decision

It may seem, but

Now back

Looks at the back

It's my life

One of the most important

The best decision was made.

Whatever

At the moment I am the university

I left it

Moments

From me i

Dislike

For degrees

Useful courses are off

I could do it,

And my favorite

Take courses

Opportunity

Got ready

Of course

The matter is so pleasing

Did not have

I do not have any student

The room was not there, so

I am my friends

Sleep on the floor in the room.

Used coke

Bottle back

I'm five cents with

Get it

(Per bottle)

With which I am mine

Buy food

Every Sunday

I'm seven miles

Walk to the city

Located on the edge

Hare Krishna

Went to the temple

Only

One meal a day

For eating But then

I like it

Did it Me

Curiosity

And follow the intuition

Do me

How much i am in life

That's the next time

Me

Near to the precious

As it appears

Has been there. One example

Doi:

At that time, Reed College

Probably the country

Best Collegiate Courses

The campus

Every poster,

Each label

It was done with hand-written caligraphy.

Since

I am at university

I was not a student, so

I do any courses

Could have taken So

I thought

Caligraphy Course

I'll learn the calligraphy

I am serif

And San Serif

I learned typefaces,

Different characters

In space

Learn to increase the reduction,

How to make good typography?

I learned that.

It was a great deal

Beautiful, historic,

Science

Clutter out

An art

And it's me pretty

Had to attract

this

I never imagined that the calligraphy thing would ever come to work.

But, ten years later

When we are ours

First Macintosh

Computer Design

Let's do it

The whole thing

Ours

Used to work.

Mac Compitator

Typography rich

The first computter

If I were ten years

Before that

I did not take a calligraphy course

Then the mac

Never multiple computers

Typefaces

And proportional

Fatal Fonts

Did not exist More

Since Windows

Mac's these fonts

It has been said, that it is fake

In any computer

This type of font

Did not exist

If i am university

Do not leave

Then i never

That

I was admitted to the Caligraphy Course

No,

And maybe the computer is so beautiful

There were no fonts.

Of course

In case of university stay

All of these isolated

The events are one

It is impossible to tie the thread

There were, but ten

Everything after year

Absolutely clean

It was understood!

You never

The future

Looking at isolated

The facts are one

Can not bend to the cotton.

It is only

Looking back

Possible Therefore,

Believe in you

To do

Will be disconnected

The events were once

A good result

Towards the future

Some of you

On something

Have to believe -

Your mind, luck,

Life, action, something

One of Believe this

Never me

Did not fail,

Rather my life

All big

Big to achieve

Role playing.

My second

The story is love and no

Losing

I'm lucky

I was. I amIs.

That's why everyone

Goodbye to

Take over

That way that day

All day long That day

My evening

There is a biopsy.

They are my neck

Inside

An endoscope with

Let down, then

Inside my stomach

Go with me

Suit from Intestine

Some cells with

Came with

Me unconscious

So that's why

I have not seen anything.

But mine

Wife then told me that my

When the doctors

Microscopic cells found from endoscopy

Of it

Keeping down the test starts

So then

They almost started crying around

Because, did it

My kind of

Pancreatic

Cancer

It was setter

Actually surgery

Through treatment possible.

My that

Surgery was done and now

I am healthy.

That's my death

Getting closer,

And I hope a few more

For decades

It is so.

Death too

To go around

This is real

Experience

Due to death

About now

I'm so much

Know more

Which I knew

Not if this is not

In the experience

I did not go with

Nobody wants to die.

Even those who want to go to heaven,

They also go there

For

Want to die soon?

No But even then

Death to all of us

Destination No one

Ever could not escape from it.

And that's it

It should be, because

The death is likely

The biggest of life

Discover

It's life

Change agent

Death

The old man washed away the new

Makes room for.

this

At the moment you are new,

But too long

That day is not far away

You will become old and you too

Washed and removed.

Dramatically speaking

Sorry for that, but

It's very true.

Your time

Limited, therefore, another

Live somebody's life

Time wasted

Do not do

Any doctrine

Do not fall into the trap, meaning that

Someone else's thoughts-

Think yourself

Do not run life

Your own

Inner

Voice to others

Thought-out

Let's get caught up

No And the biggest

Talk: Your mind is no longer

Intuition's

Dare to listen

Will keep They're right

I know what you really want to be.

Everything else

That is not so profound.

When i'm young

I was then

Find out a magazine

The name of which would have been

Was "The Whole

Earth

Catalog "(Worldwide

Catalog).

It was me

Generation

A Bible.

It was out

Steward brand

A gentleman named

Who is at Menlo Park

They lived nearby.

He lived the magazine with poetic poetry

Made up.

It was sixty's

End of decade

Talk - Computer

And the desktop

Publishing still started

Not done. So

The magazine was made of typewriters,

Scissors, and Polaroid

With the camera.

The magazine is 35

Years ago

Paperback Google

It can be said that many

Rich in theory-information

And great!

Dedicated to the purpose.

Stewart and his team

The magazine

There are many numbers out there

Did it

Life of the newspaper

Ends

With a finishing number.

It was seventy

Decade of

In the meanwhile,

My age

Were you

Near age

Ending the end number

A dawn on the page

The picture was there. Her

This was down

The words: "Hungry

Stay awake "

It was theirs

Goodbye message.

Be hungry

Be stupid

And I myself

Always

Follow it

I have tried.

And when you are today

Side passed

By the University

Bigger than leaving the rhythm

Life

Access to Gondi

Do it

I am yours too

Follow it

I would like to call.

Be hungry

Be stupid

Thank you all.

#Thanks you very much all steemit friends.


Sort:  

Congratulations @steemapia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67