You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I hacked Quicken and made off with over $600,000 - True confessions

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Its content like these that chases users away.... If Im to understand correctly given the family photos and information provided , I , as the reader would draw the conclusion that you rally took someone's hard earned money and work. And on top of that you seem so golly jolly like its a beautiful day in the neighborhood.

Now that we see your story whether truth or fiction aside from your old Atari Rise to Stardom... my question is Are you gonna Hack Steemit and if so will you advertise again on another Social Media... hmmmmmmm

Happy Happy Hacking... I guess small people like me can just sit and watch with no faint clue... As long as my elderly care client doesnt get hacked Im all good...

Sort:  

Mike, please DO hack Steemit. We'll all welcome any added positive changes to the place.

The kids these days are saying they can hack up a good meal or how to hack a drawing. It can mean "A clever solution to a tricky problem. To hack is to mod or change something in an extraordinary way".

The family photo was a public Christmas card with a message to me from the CEO of the company. They appreciated my work and what I did.

Oh yes I already "hacked" steemit in creating something for the community that I hope adds value and people can use. I love steemit and think it's the bomb. Oh that means good. ;) Or I think it used to. Kids these days changing all our words. Bad is good and all that :)

What was your hack? Care to share the add-on?

It is my steemwho.com website that people are using to allow others to find others they might enjoy following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68