If you're right, that doesn't mean I'm wrong.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

If you're right, that doesn't mean I'm wrong..
Because you never saw life from my side.

This means that you should consider it before you ever say something wrong.
When we say something wrong Or say something wrong . Think about it first
Because we did not see this thing in his eyes.

Every man has his own life But we do not know anything about anyone. Which is the problem in life.
He can feel it.

Actually my little article doesn't mean anything That I want to make money .
I like it a little bit.
I thought I would share with you guys too.

This is bitter but true. That we speak about anything in life.
This picture shows that someone is lying before they see him.
It will never ruin our lives. The relations between us will also be good.
You must give your opinion about this.
received_1360562600757554.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post.

Regards Ehsan Ul Haq
#steem.orignel

Sort:  

Congratulations @steem.orignal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I thanks you very much.
You always upvote in my post .
I'm glad there are good people in our society right now.
I hope we are together with the brotherhood.
This is not just a make mony. Rather , people tell each other lessons.
I am so glad i chose this platform. No just for mony rather to learn the lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51