Do what you enjoy and do not stop ...

in #life6 years ago

Today everyone is looking for a job that will be well paid ... do you really want it? And what we're going to say is that Czech salaries are really bad. So you end up in a poor position with a miserable payoff or do something you do not like just to have more money? Are you sure you're going to do this all your life? Why do you still live the illusion that you can not feed on what you really love? What do you live for?

I've overwhelmed my life and started doing things that I enjoy. The beginnings were tough because most people do not even know what they enjoy, what they really love ... but the universe will show it in a moment if the person is looking for it. And when you find it, hold it tight and do not let it go.

I still show so many things that will make me feel excited, and I will spend the whole week with them. The more I explore the universe, the more I understand it. I'm already sensitive to stimuli from the universe, which always tell me something nice. One can not even believe the universe is perfect as it speaks to you ... it's unbelievable. When you find what you enjoy, the universe will support you in this and will bring you everything you need on this path. At the beginning, I was afraid if I had any food and food to do when I was doing what I enjoyed ... and yes, the universe is giving me everything I need. This is unreal ... I love the universe!

Take responsibility for your life, only you are the designer of your life and you can perfectly change it. No one else will do it for you. Do not wait for your husband, wife, buddies to begin to change, and you with them ... no no .... Do not waste their lives, your way is more important to you. If you do not make yourself happy, you can not enjoy others, and they do not even you. Time is only here and now, and you only have a moment to get away from your way things, work, people that are not fun and do not work ... take responsibility and take your brush and start painting your own way. You have only here and now, do not forget ...

It often happens that one wants to change, but it postpones it ... it puts it half a year, a year, three years, ten years, twenty years ... to the grave. People who know they are dying or die ... get an ice shower and wake up ... Time is coming, and they suddenly find that they do not actually live their lives and do not do what they enjoy. These people have never lived before, so you can see the stories of people with cancer who are very grateful for their illness because they know that the disease is awake. They say here too that they do not have power over their bodies and control their lives something or someone else.

I can also thank for my mental and physical illnesses ... because it would not make me work on my own. So what do you need to get cancer to do what you have fun at last, or to be more childish, spontaneous, more courageous and will you go to recharge your sheet?

boxing-555735_1920.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47