... cont'd "Woman, spare that tree!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oh well, I tried handcuffing myself to the love of my festive season. (Ref my post of the 2nd Jan.)

BB082C9D-942C-4BB7-9476-D16625F44506.jpeg

Alas, it didn't stop my determined other half from executing the customary 12 day/night eviction and it was rather chilly outside, so I submitted peacefully. The whole affair has "needled" me a bit but I accept it is no good "pining" "fir"-ever. 😉

Sort:  

There's really no point in Pining over lost possessions, look on the bright side, with all that extra space, you can spruce the place up a bit.

😂😂😂😂😂 You'll do for me... 👍

I don't know what's going on here but you have my full vote, for what it worth, because I really enjoyed hearing you play with Andy this morning and the post was closed a week ago. I will vote for this one on your next post which doesn't make any sense but that will let me time to regroup and maybe rethink a better system :)

Cheers! 👍😉

Sheer brilliance. I feel your pain. I can hardly let the reusable back go when it is converted into a trash bag, let alone a dear friend who reminds us of our wild nature.

Rest in piece, log.

I share your o-PINE-ion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89