You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suddenly lost your life goal?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

You give some sound advice in your post. I have found “intuition” is something real, that when paid attention to, can also be a guiding force in life.

I feel that people all too often don’t recognize intuition or write it off as coincidence. When I find myself in a rut or feeling “out of alignment” with my goals / career; I simply put out a strong intention to receive a sign or guidance. When asked for specifically - this has worked for me.

We don’t need to tie this to “new age thinking” or “religion,” but rather something that is uniquely “human.” We have the muscles for it...they simply need exercise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39