You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

in #life5 years ago

Thank you for sharing your story. One can’t begin to tell you the reason for why you are experiencing what you are, but I would advice you to stay the course and continue to listen to your intuition. Clearly you are being guided for a purpose or else you would not have experienced those powerful messages about your recent relationship. I’m not exactly in the place to give you advice as I don’t know you, but if I were in your shoes I would put out the strongest intentions I could for answers and continued guidance for what I am supposed to do. Then I would pay attention to the signs I receive and do my best to act on them.

I once read an interesting book that I’ll share called “The Surrender Experiment,” by Michael Singer. In this book he deals with a breakup with a significant other, that at the time, he didn’t understand. The book is about much more than that - Surrendering your life to intention and purpose to which guides us. Along the way the author discovers his path to purpose and success; despite not always knowing why at specific life events when they’d occur.

I wish you the absolute best through this difficult time and hope that you find your way back onto the path for which you are meant to travel.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sounds like a book that I should be reading at the moment. I'll look it up. Thanks for kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64