You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gender Transition - Failure To Camouflage

in #life7 years ago

Oh my goodness, as I start this reply i am at the point where you are feeling rejected and alone playing street fighter. I wish I could give that young women a hug and tell her its going to be ok, I am so sorry sweetie, rejection like that can hurt so much!

I know people for whom the bdsm community is a saving grace, I am so glad you made this wonderful connection inside of it! Personally it is all very terrifying to me. I am so glad that she was receptive to your transition, knowing the cure for your disabling problem and not being able to use it is so very, very painful! I do belive that having a storied life is the only way to live (prolly because thats how I live, tehe) and that it adds depth too a soul, you certainly are living dear heart! Cant wait for youf next installment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70