You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Pictures From My Private Family Birthday, Epic Party Pics Still To Come!

in #life6 years ago

Best wishes dear @quinneaker. The most beautiful thing I've seen is how shine your daughter's eyes when she looks at you. From this I deduce that you are a loving and caring father!

Sort:  

Seeing the love they have for each other is incredibly inspiring. OMG! There is hope for humanity! I'm so glad you could easily see the love they share @stea90. Nearly everyone who has seen @quinneaker with his children wishes he was their dad too!!! They have such beautiful relationships. So grateful to witness!

Thanks @everlove! Yes it is true, they are wonderful to see with all their love :). But it is too young to be my dad, it would be nice to have him as a brother =).

Hahahaha---he is also way to young in these earthly years to be my dad. It's not so much the physical being that he is, as the energetics of love that he shares. A brother would also be an amazing reality! <3

Yeah, He has a very strong energy that attracts us :).

Yes indeed. Blessed are we to feel it!

Observation is very powerful, far more powerful than reading or listening to peoples words~

I appreciate you utilize that ability and share your perspective here~*~

I am pleased with this, thank you. But I'm sorry that I lost so many of your posts, because I've been busy, now I have more time and I'm happy to be able to do it. Because I find inspiration from your way of living life, so simple but so intense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42