Well Steem I am officially an outlaw.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A few days ago my mother informed me that a letter came in the mail that I have a warrant for not appearing in court. I was assaulted by LAPD illegaly stopped and searched a few months ago. They got me for possession of a controlled substance and I decided. You know what fuck 'em I no longer recognize nor have I ever truly recognized the United State Government as an authority over my self and so I am not going to court to face charges I don't feel they have the privilege to bring upon me. So I quit my job because I don't feel like having a bunch of Government Gangbangers coming in and kidnapping me. I'm just going to keep squatting where I have been and living off what I can to survive. Luckily my neighbors are super cool and let me use their electricity in exchange for small chors. I'm not at any risk of starvation so that is a plus and I have running water. I don't think that I am in any danger unless the Gestapo come here to try and take me.

I've just had it with the Government. I never consented to being governed I'm making my stand for liberty now. I won't be forced to comply with this evil, for I can not in good moral faith submit to this gang of murderurs and thiefs. Knowing the atrocitys the United states Government has commited against humanity. I'd feel as though doing so would condemn my soul to hell.

I end this post leaving you all with some quotes from undoubtedly some of the most intilectual and intelegent minds in our history.

The world is a dangerous place to live; not because of the people who are evil, but because of the people who don't do anything about it. -Albert Einstein

He who passively accepts evil is as much involved in it as he who helps to perpetrate it. He who accepts evil without protesting against it is really cooperating with it. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Non-cooperation with evil is as much a duty as is cooperation with good. Mahatma Gandhi

Wish me luck everyone.

Sort:  

Well I can understand what you have been through and I guess the governments are needed but they also make mistakes. There is no such perfect government as there is no perfect human, on the other hand freedom must be on top of any government and if you have been limited this right you should protest. I hope you will be do fine.

Thanks man. I appreciate that. Yeah I doubt there will be any man hunt for me though I cant get a normal job or allot of things. I just have to avoid coming into contact with police or allowing them to ID me. I dont have an ID card anyway but they can finger print me. Though I dont do anything that would warrant police to stop me they have this tenancy to randomly violate the 4th amendment.

Why is it such a big deal for an adult to smoke or drink what he/she wants, and violation of that law can cause serious and permanent damage to a persons reputation. Yet people who make a living off of breaking the law and violating peoples rights are seen as heroes?

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Knowing the atrocitys the United states Goverment has commited against humanity.
It should be government instead of goverment.

Thank you I am surprised that was my only mistake. I am improving. =D

Congratulations @stateless1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81