Sort:  

HAhah. That’s funny. No wonder I’m always cold. I’m smoking outside. !! Nice pics.

Yeah, winter is hard for smokers. Always freezing outside, I wonder how come in such conditions you don't get tired of smoking :D

enjoy it too much plus...if your a smoker...you think more when you smoke ..more creative...lol or thats just a lie to myself...haha

I'm envious of the no Starbucks situation @staskkaa. Even here in Costa Rica where some of the most varied, rich, and tasty coffee is grown, we have *$. It saddens my American sensibilities.

We're anxious to visit Slovenia. Thanks for the first person coffee advice. ;-)

Yeah I totally believe you. I've tried it's coffee in some other countries and honestly I don't know what's all the fuss about. It's not that special and its so damn expensive.

Wow cool post!
Hope to see you on my page too :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 19.0% @onealfa upgoat, thanks to @staskkaa
It consists of $0.16 vote and $0.05 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @staskkaa to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

My coffee pays me bonuses every month, you can also get it every month
It is also boosting health does not jitter, click link below and stat earning for free : https://eworld.dxn2u.com/ecom-live/web/index.php?r=account%2Fregister&dlang=&mc=280011109

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54