Photography : Walking is a good exercise

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today. I just want to share one of the photography along our journey in going back to the city after spending our holiday with the #family.


IMG_20180806_091829.jpg

Photo taken : 08/06/2018 09:18H Calambua, San Remegio, Cebu, Philippines.

Walking is always the best exercise.

While preparing myself in going back to the city my niece is taking a photograph of me while walking. It was a great and fun #adventure with them. I feel like I am on my teenagers again. I jam with their way of enjoying life at their age.


IMG_20180806_091719.jpg

It was also with the best beauty of nature that makes us drop by this place. You can see the mountain from our back, which inspires us that life is too short and need to fulfill something that is the true #joy.


SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI P20 Lite
Focal Length27mm
Model numberANE-LX2J
ISO50
Shutter60s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.


border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

Sincerely yours,



@starzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75