My wife and daugher laughed at me,they said I bought the ugliest slippers

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I told my wife I need a new slippers.We went to shopping.


We visited several shopping centars.Offer is very similar everywhere.I wanted slippers for the winter,something that will keep my feets warm.I found one very ugly.And I told my wife.We both agreed about that.



When we returned home,my daughter started to make jokes on me and my new slippers.



The slippers comes with shoelaces.After my wife and daughter told me the slippers look like a shoes is decided to remove it.Every few minutes they look at me and laughed at me.



I told my wife"You told me to buy these slippers,why are you laugh at me now?"

Regardless,the jokes have not stopped. 


Sort:  

hahaha lol! Yes they are little bit unpleasant to see but they look comfortable! I like that kind of slippers, you can run, jump and exercise in them! and you can always say to your wife that you look far better than your slippers ;)

"and you can always say to your wife that you look far better than your slippers"
great!

Well you know what they say about slippers.

HEHEHHhehhhh nice comment!
Tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79