Instead of celebration,it turned to be hell

in #life8 years ago (edited)

The sunny weekend is coming.Friday afternoon, and we made a nice lunch.My father is on its way to Zagreb and we were  about to eat drink and have fun in coming hours.

Meanwhile,I went  buy some drinks in the town and carry package to post office.I turned on the engine of my car and nothing seems strange.Few kilometars away,there was a bus stood at the station.I drove around 40 km/h ,approached the bus and started to go around the bus.I almost passed the bus,and then the girl was rushed in front of me. .And ....omg I hit her with my car.In the seconds,she bounced on the hood of car and then crashed near left side of car.I ran out and saw her squeezed on the street.What a stress and fear I felt!I have experience in medicine and with patients, so I tried to find out is she hard injured.She complained of pain in head and leg.Her face was scratched and blood was on forehead of her face and below her right eye.

After I realized she was conscious and communicative,I took handkerchief and clean her face a bit.The people from the street surrounded us.Someone called the ambulance and police.I didnt want to call home and spread the panic.The police came and took testimony.The bus driver and few witnesses also gave testimony.I returned home and told everyone about accident.Few hours latter I called the hospital.The girl was sent home without fractures.Me and my wife visited her at her home.I am still upset but happy everything ended this way.

Sort:  

It ended all good, it could happen to anyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58