I gave my painting to her but it is not her anymore?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Ok,I gave this painting to my wife sister.
She entered a new flat with her husband,and she needed some paintings for the walls.
She spent all the money for furniture.
So she remember she has a painter in family,it is me.
I dont gave my paintings for gift usually.
But she is my wife sister,let it go this time.
Few years later,she devorced.
The painting stayed in the flat with husband,but she run away.

TUBUSI BEZ,poklon ines.jpgTUBUSI BEZ.jpg

Sort:  

I really love how it looks in the interior;)

Ya it really goes well, what software do you use to place the pieces into an interior, unless that's real some how o.O

Reply to the author, not to me:)

he'll see it eventually, plus it was related to your compliment ;) <3

this is awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30