My T-shirt is upside down!

in #life7 years ago

Actually I'm most lazy when told mother. But I am afraid of sin against my mother's command, so I always obey the mother's command with heavy heart and heavy step. As it happened on a blazing afternoon. After school, I lie down in my room with my casual clothes and magazines in hand.

Suddenly my mom told me to take the arisan money to Mrs. RT's house. One call, I did not say anything. The second time I just replied, "Yes, ma'am," without getting out of bed. When the third time the mother called rather angrily. I quickly replaced the tank tops and shorts with long-sleeved shirts and trousers. I hurriedly ran to my mother and grabbed the envelope on the table.

"No wrong, Di?" asked Mrs. RT with a laugh.

"Not enough money, ma'am?" I asked back in surprise.

"It's not the money, Di, but your shirt is you know, is it upside down?" said Mrs. RT with a laugh.

I immediately checked my shirt. "Yes, God ... right my shirt upside down," actually baseball is too visible if ordinary shirts. But I use a shirt that I have cut so big that it looks so big. Duh ..., shy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44