You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @steemit - @dtube Story - Thank You @stewsak, @kawaiicrush, @dtube and @steemit - Loving the Community and the Platforms

in #life6 years ago

Extremely powerful and inspiring clip. Finding Steemit and Dtube was a breath of fresh air. Your story encourages me keep reaching out to my friends and colleagues to join. This platform is life changing. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you @starkemmy for your comment. I was really inspired to make this video through @kawaiicrush. I found @steemit at first through my friend @stewsak but wasn't really interested in the platform until I found @dtube. That is when a World of Ideas popped into my head. I just finished watching your video as well a bit ago and your story is very inspiring as well. Thanks and always be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51