Sort:  

Great photograph. thanks for sharing.

This post has received a 0.41 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @starke.

Yepp, true words, we're all on our last crew.

In the end we are just spinning around on a dirt ball in empty space for a few more years, better make the best of it 🤟🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.44% vote... I was summoned by @starke! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

When I'm doing a photo shoot, I'm not playing a part. I'm just trying to be myself.

Every viewer is going to get a different thing. That's the thing about painting, photography, cinema.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75