You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pump Action Poet & Summer Love Beers

in #life7 years ago

Those are really some unusual beers but all with a nice and different can design 😀 Those are definitely not the mainstream beers, what I like a lot 😊 I'd actually just like to taste them right now 😁

Sort:  

The same here @starflyer-9000 guess you read my mind...love them all beers...Thirsty!!!!!!!

Haha 😂 I think there's just something we have in common whenever we see a beer 😉 I think I've got to get one tomorrow again. You guys just made me gravin for one right now 😃

Amen to that. Pls remember me in your mind when you enjoy the good cold beer...great guy. Greetings to @meesterboom another beer lover...good guy too. Lets drink steemit to more success!!! Fired up and ready to go!!!

That would be a great thing, drinking steemit to more success 😂

Amen to that!! Fired up and ready to go!!!!

I do like to seek out new and interesting ones. The design always catches my eye and mostly they deliver! Its a very nice night to try them all!

Go for it 😉 But you should definitely keep us informed on the taste of them. I really like to know whether those are as well delivering what they promise on the outside.

I absolutely will. For me it is quite the challenge too when Isee them to see if they match up to the promise!

I'm curious on the result 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45