You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Completely TRASH Your House!

in #life7 years ago

Seems like you've got your (sarcastic) "Do the Opposite day" 😂 But I really like sarcasm so that I enjoyed to read your latest posts a lot 😊 I hope there is more coming from you on this kind of content. I would really appreciate it 😉 Keep going @kaylinart!

Sort:  

Wow really? I guess I'll have to write some more like this hehe :) I'm glad you are enjoying it!

Yes really @kaylinart, I'm not kidding. I really love everything that has to do with sarcasm like for example your posts as well 😉 So if you ask me you may drop some Posts like this for sure in future sometimes. I will definitely check on them again as soon as they get into my view on the Steemit feed 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36