Tuesday orange color challenge

in #life7 years ago

Tuesday orange color challenge

enter image description here
image source

This photo just made me think of summer, and having this delicious healthy, cold glass of orange juice on a hot summers day.
I think you can see that I want winter to end now.
Have a great day and remember to drink some orange juice for a good dose of vitamin C.

If you liked this post, please upvote or resteem and follow me @stardust.

Sort:  

I love freshly squeezed orange juice. 😌

It is nice thank you for your comment.

I am also waiting for summer. Can't wait.

Wonderful, thank you for your comment @rynow.

Wow ! 👌followed you for more maam.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography ...@saan

I will do so thank you for your comment.

Awesome dear friend :)) Up&Resteem

Thank you. :-)

My pleasure dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28