My Flower day

in #life7 years ago

*** My Flower day***
IMG_4287.jpg
Photo taken with my i-phone

I received this wonderful flowers from my mom today. There are pink roses and pink Proteas.

The following is a close up of one of the roses.

IMG_4294.jpg
photo taken with my i-phone

The next is a close up of the Protea.

IMG_4289.jpg
photo taken with my i-phone

I felt so blessed when I received these, I really love flowers and my mom always knows how to pick the right ones to cheer me up!

The following flowers were presents from both my son's girlfriends and their parents to wish me a speedy recovery.

IMG_4299.jpg
photo taken with my i-phone

IMG_4304.jpg
photo taken with my i-phone

I must say I do feel much better with all these beautiful flowers around me and with a husband that takes very good care of me. What more can a girl ask for?

If you enjoyed this post follow me @stardust.

Sort:  

Baie dankie bart2305! Dankie vir jou kommentaar.

I upvoted your 5 last posts for getting the right answer on the Star Trek question. Cheers. I also upvoted 3 more for a total of 8. Have a great day.

Wow thank you so much crowe I appreciate it had a bit of help from my son. I like your posts and the fact that you always come up with something new. Have a great day!

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Thank you will do so!

Lucky you, a gorgeous bunch of flowers and a lovely mum :)

Yes, it is wonderful to still have a mom that cares so much !

I didn't get a long with mine, actually hated the woman

I am so sorry about that I wish it could have been different for you.

Thank you, Its all in the past now :)

Hi hoe gaan dit met jou nou? Jissie dit was darem 'n lelike byt daai. Spinnekoppe love dit om my ook te byt. Op plekke waar dit nie gepas is om op steemit te noem nie.

Ai, ja dit is nog maar 'n groot gat wat seker lank gaan vat om toe te groei, gelukkig voel ek al beter gaan more weer die dokter sien dat sy kan kyk hoe lyk dit. Dis die eerste keer dat dit met my gebeur so dit was ietwat van 'n skok om te sien wat die nagevolge is. Dankie vir jou omgee mooi aand.

Nice flowers, they do something special to a house when they are in the house.

So true rynow.

Beautiful Flowers @stardust thank you for sharing :)

@stardust

wow beautiful flowers..nice capture ..good one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78