You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did we forget?

in #life6 years ago

You are a very kind person my dear friend @worldcapture. A person always think about their own benefits but a very few people just like you worry about others. I thinkthe God give us enough which we want to deserve in this lifetime and we should help those people who couldn't find shelter for their living and we can find God when we help others. It is our responsibility to help them coz, God gave us so many beautiful things in our life and this is also the right of that people to feel special once in their life.☺💚💙
You are doing such a great thing and I appreciate you for this. 💖💖

Love, light and peace

Sort:  

Wow.. Reading your comment really gave me goosebumps.. You are so right, we have to be happy for what we have and we have to take care the ones who are struggling. We are one planet and we should all help each other out no matter where you are from or what your background is. Thank you for your words, they always make me happy :)) I hope you have a fantastic day <3<3<3 @stardivine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39