You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recovering from the Myth of a Meaningless Universe

in #life8 years ago

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” – Jeremiah 29:11

Sort:  

Mhhh sometimes plans don't work out how they are meant to go down, we experience that on the daily do we not?

For human plans, sure. For the Lord's plans, not so much. :o)

I would really like to discuss this more in depth with you.
would you mind doing an interview with me? I would like to see where you stand in this position.

I would be honored.

are you on steem.chat? How can we communicate? To make the interview.

You can PM "stan" on bitsharestalk.org or contact request my skype ID = nybblemeister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34