My home is my Castle

in #life6 years ago

Although my house is not as perfect as my other brothers' houses, I am grateful that I still have a place to live
This is my home and this is where I rest when I'm tired

image

image

Now my family is no longer complete. Since we do not have a mother, our mother has long since left us forever.

image

Inside this house only four of us live. My dad, and my three younger siblings are still in school. . Now I am the backbone of the family because I am the first child to support my younger siblings and fathers at home.

image

This is my job. Although my monthly salary baseball how,
But I am grateful to be able to support my family at home.

Honest. .
Actually I am ashamed to tell my fate in steemit. But I am better to be honest and open in steemit. Who knows with me joining in steemit, I can be a child to a brother who can boast of his family later. For friends in steemit who have not befriend me, please follow ya. Thank you for steemit friends good luck always.

Sort:  

the house is nice Sir, You are still blessed, lots out there has no house to lay their head at night. To be honest Sir ,my house is smaller than yours, but i am still grateful to God of what I have
God bless Sir.and Keep Steeming

Yes I am also grateful because I still have a place to take shelter. Thank you for the advice. hopefully we are always given the health to make our family happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62