๐Ÿ†˜ WOW 1,200+ FOLLOWERS!! I Couldn't of Did This Without All You Minnows, Dolphins and Whales ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹... MAD LOVE!! โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ’œ

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

I just wanted to say THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart... too all the STEEMIANS out there that support me and my content!! We just hit over 1200+ Followers! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜

The Reason why I said "We DID IT"... is because we did this together! I could of not did this without you and your awesome support! MAD LOVE BABY! โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I always believed in never leaving a person or man behind, in this case... "No Minnow Behind" ๐Ÿ˜‚ , I will always support anyone and everyone regardless what level of fish๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‹ you are... just don't be an asshole ๐Ÿ˜‹ haha

We all came on STEEMIT as "MINNOWS" and we will all end as "WHALES"!! You just got to believe in yourself and always give a helping hand too everyone if they need it! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

So with that being said guys, once again... THANK YOU! I want all of you say this right now "WON't STOP, CAN'T STOP... Will Never STOP on your goals and dreams. LET's GO!" ๐Ÿ˜Ž

BE SURE TO FOLLOW YO BOY HERE @STACKIN (1200+ STEEMIANS FOLLOWERS) ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Feel free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RETREEM if you think this can Motivate and Inspire the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

CHARLES "STACKIN" FUCHS ๐Ÿค‘

Sort: ย 

Damn! That is awesome bro! 1200 that quick is very impressive. I hve been grinding pretty hard to be close to 350 in a months time. Hats off to you sir. Following and upvoted. Please feel free to follow back. @starsteem Cheers

Thanks @starsteem... hardworking and patience, we be dolphins in no time at all ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

I Gave This Some "Twitter Action" ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ

You gatto show me how you did it, deal??

I start commenting and making relations Hard the last 8 days... ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฏ

That's a blessing my guy! Congrats Full Steem Ahead! You'll be jumping out of the water in no time. Keep the motivation coming. Wishing continuous Blessings N Prosperity to ya.

That one Damn HUGE WHALE HAHA ... All Blessings to you brother @cryptoblessings :)

Congratulations dude! Great to have you here!

Thanks @firepower, you the man! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Congratulations on you 1200+!!

Almost 1300+ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚... let's start winning! ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Thanks for supporting minnows like me! Keep stackin the followers @stackin . I'm following you now!

I'm still considered a Minnow on STEEMIT, let's all rise together in 2017! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Upvote and followed so you have one more.

Following you back brother ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฏ

With your content you will be over 2,000 followers quickly! I always learn something from you. Keep on STACKIN!!!!!!!

You the man @ericgordon... you're around 1000 already also ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

hahaha, only because of you. every word out of your mouth is gold. i have 1000 followers in 12 days because of your mentorship. follow, like , resteem stackin as you will get knowledge and your steem ascension will grow faster

You the man boss... just don't become a dolphin before I do ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Welcome to steemit and congrats.

Appreciate the welcome @bloomberg215! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

great job bruh @stackin I upvoted and resteemed!
Proud-Minnow.gif
(Like The Gif? View The Blog For More) (Free 2 Use)

That's halarious @justcallmemuth ๐Ÿ˜‚... throw a whale in the mix lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64