🔴 What Does It Takes To Become Successful in 2017... It's Takes Sacrifice!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

✨ THROUGHOUT MY LIFE.... I SEEN SO MANY PEOPLE that want to become successful in life without ever putting in the hard work necessary to make it happen... What do I mean by this? Let me explain...

People are not willing to go through the years or even decades of struggle and pain success people go through... to get a lifestyle that they want. They tend to make tons of excuses and give up to early.

IMG_1021.jpg

Many think successful people had it easy all their lives but thats far from the truth... Success doesn't come on a silver platter for them ... what they did was that they had to "SACRIFICE" more than the average person...

✅Ridiculed for years.
✅Hated on for years.
✅Publicly scrutinized & bashed.
✅People quitting on you.
✅People judging you.
✅Losing friends.
✅Sleeping on couches.
✅Sleeping on floors.
✅Sleeping in cars.
✅Missing important birthdays.
✅Away from family for months.
✅Investing everything they had and losing it all.
✅Being told you'll never make it
✅Fighting massive anxiety.
✅Getting stabbed in the back & lied to.
✅Helping people make so much money & then all of a sudden they won't talk to you.
✅Questioning decisions, trusting the wrong people, & learning from mistakes.
✅ Losing meaningful relationships and having to spend years to build them back.
✅Not knowing whether people like you for you or what they can get from you.
✅So Much More.....

So are you willing to "Sacrifice" for success... if you do

🔥 If you're an Entrepreneur and you hit success... God Bless You (5% SUCCESS RATE) . However if you're in this game to BECOME ONE OF THESE SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE.... you better buckle up and get ready to fight like crazy and go through hell and back.

💕 I HAVE MAD RESPECT FOR ALL THE Grinders, Hustlers and Entrepreneurs out there that are still working and string for a successful life. & want to see everyone at the top!

BE WILLING TO WORK HARD NOW... SO YOU WON'T HAVE TO LATER. I hope I did not offend anyone, I know each and everyone of you have the potential to become great, you just have to believe in yourself.

WON'T STOP.... CAN'T STOP.... WILL NEVER STOP!

CHARLES " STACKIN" FUCHS

DQmX2HPT3JQpG3HHsyyNkacwqddpQq7G3vbq3SnN83kA8tW_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

I know exactly where your coming from...crypto's have been nice to me, I think our stacks will grow massively in short time.

Let's keep on stackin 🙌🏼😬😎

@stackin, pretty inspiring banter. Keep rolling bro. You know you'll make it with that attitude.

I appreciate it @wakeupsheeps ... sometimes a little banter to the peeps will wake them up 😂😎

Keep stackin the CFTC News is big.

best time to pursue anything meaningful in when you are alive. So brush your shoulder off and carry on.

Totally agree :)

I had to perform a sacrifice to become a Poobah. Drank wine from a human skull too.

Cool man!
Sometimes I'm worried about myself and others as well.
But the truth is, I have my life, others have their lives too.
I do my best the best as I could. Others do the same I guess.
I care myself and also care others as well. But I can't take care all.
I try to be perfect and also try to let others do the same.
Whatever it takes, its a journey towards an ultimate purpose.
"To be a happy me and a happy others, in this life and the life ahead."

Very wise words @ronel ... appreciate you, you got this. Comment of the day so far :)

Thanks man!
I as well appreciate your reply/comment:)
Cheers!

It's all about mindset and motivation. People who rise to the challenge don't let fear get in the way and are proud of the struggle and the rewards are waiting.

Totally agree with you @simondocherty .... let's make it happen 😎

Excellent post and I agree with everything in your post! Keep working hard and you will eventually get to where you want to be.

Thanks @scottish01 ... let's all get there together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63