❇️ Made $1000+? MY COMMISSIONS TRIPLED 300%+? Is This For Real!?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So THE BIG DAY just happened, All this talk about HARDFORK 19 and to my surprised so far it's been CRAZY!! Is this the FUTURE OF STEEMIT? 🤑

It looks like all my posts had an increase of 300%! 📊 

That's Plain Insanity, I am just a "Minnow"! 🐠🐟

This may be a "Glitch" but so far it looks great hahaha

💢 I will be UPVOTING a few PEOPLE 400% STEEM POWER ON THE BEST COMMENTS! 😝

Let's All Motivate and Inspire the people on STEEMIT 💕 ALSO FOLLOW YO BOY HERE @STACKIN (1508+ STEEMIANS STRONG) 👨‍💻 UPVOTE, COMMENT and RETREEM.

CHARLES "TEAM STACKIN" FUCHS 🤑 

Sort:  

I know what you mean! I saw increases of x3-x8. $30 to $140. I was not expecting anywhere near this large of an increase.

I'm holding my breath to see if there is a display bug or calculation error involved.

You the man @lexiconical ... just seen your post, you are killing!

Wow. I just dropped you a full vote and watched the payout go from $9 to $51!

Crazy!

Insanity!! Do a post so I can do it back to you @lukestokes 😂.... everyone follow my boy!! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Okay, you convinced me to post. Here you go.

Just read it bro... damnnnnn! This is unreal! :)

I upvoted you! I am brand new. Please upvote. Health Wealth! :) Thank you. https://steemit.com/@healthwealth

very interesting. I'm seeing my upvotes are worth a lot more today.

Gotta power up that SP to have influence. ;)

Im getting some haha

And i just moved it up another 8$ :)

You are the man @freedomengineer! Here is some money back haha :)

The same here..wow ie the power of steem power...wow

To the moon :)

Amen to that, amen. We will turn steemit to rocket and power it up to the moon....win win for all of us.

Upvoted and followed you,too. :)

You are the best!

wow!

Upvoted you and @stackin and felt the power of steem power!!!!! Huuuuuurrrraaaayyyy!!!

Yeah. What is really crazy is the power to make money by upvoting your own comments :-)

So much power, 😂😂😂

SICKNESS ! 🐠🐟

Guess what @tastetwist, HERE IS SOME STACKIN POWER!! haha

aww, thx 💪🏼

this awesome. i think it has to do with the new equally system launched today right? The HF19? Not sure but this may be the reason.

Dude, you deserve it @ericgordon.... just seen your post about your daughter, awesome. RESTEEM!! You are one of my winners on that POWER STEEM COMMENT :)

Holy shit! I didn't realize this until I read your article and went back to look at my articles.... WHOA. I have you on auto upvote btw ;)

Here is some of my stackin steem power for you... just because your so nice :)

Yayyyy thank you!

Here's a upvote and more money for you thank you for post

I'm already seeing $1000's from other people accounts in seconds, its crazy! Might be a glitch lol

I think it's because theres so many non-voters. It's good that they give an incentive to vote.

Could be if something is too good it usually is I'm afraid

Im staying positive haha

My vote power seemed to go up like 40x

Powerful 🙌🏼😂

have some upvotes

Waiting for you to do some awesome blogs @hotdogs haha

Pretty Amazing stuff!

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

I'm with you dude, this is awesome, I just got double steem on my last song! And I was already happy with the upvotes as they were xD

This is great

I know, it's like we all just got rich all of a sudden

Makes me want to get more steem power

Let's see what is really happening lol

I can't keep up with all these messages lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50