new life new beginning

in #life6 years ago

Most of the people  is working hand in the daytime and miss all the thing that can make the page of your like m more colourful,this really grieved,but 90% of the people never thing about this,work for money and die of money,i don't want to like that and that why i am here,let start the new life and enjoy the life 

SCOTT for hongkong

Sort:  

I have to say amen for that man. Both my wife and I were born and raised in Hong Kong for more than 15 years before coming over to the US for higher education. Unfortunately, I have seen our friends in Hong Kong experiencing the discontentment from the job they work, or simply life in general. As I type this comment, I am actually writing couple things that I have personally learned from trips in some poorest areas when we travel in some developing countries in the past couple of years. Look forward to give you a different perspectives :) Anyways, time for me to sleep! Take care and cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41