Life, Photography, Steemit, Art, Bitcoin, it’s all here, click me.

in #life7 years ago

In my life I take photographs, photography that allows me to share my a contents on steemit. I also enjoy doing art and trading it for over the top Bitcoin. What is life without money what is money without life can your Bitcoin and steemit give your life meetings. Meetings that will allow you to photograph enjoy photography or art at your leisure. It’s a life imitating Bitcoin and steemit, just an illusion of something that is and is not but yet it is? If you like this please asked me for more but show your appreciation by providing me some of the cyber space delusional coins or want to be monetary funds that brainwashed to believe that this is real money. Because I heard it if you actually got some you can get some of the real stuff this I have to see for myself.

Thank you all love you

48efsfswww7.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photos. :D @ssnt
following you now.
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58