Travelling abroad to my wedding 👨‍💼steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

The past days I have not posted at all, because I was planning my trip abroad for my wedding in Sarajevo.

In a week at this time, I will be celebrating this special day. Therefore, I won't have much time posting or anything else.

Still, I will try my best to like your great content and share these special days with all of you :)

Be prepared for more personal posts the coming weeks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Have a safe flight & enjoy your special day🙂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot my friend :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a happy wedding day, and a happy life 'together' in the future.

Thanks a lot! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck for the big day and hope everything goes according to plan.

Good luck for the big
Day and hope everything goes
According to plan.

                 - cryptoandcoffee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks a lot! Won't happen, but I'm fine with imperfection haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @src3, have an awesome wedding and a great life as married.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72