You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pic taken months ago !

in #life6 years ago

💔 You are so strong and brave. 🖤 praying for you and that God removes and cures you. It takes a strong person to let go of someone they love to see them happy. One day you’ll find true happiness and I can’t wait to hear all about it! 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks... I don’t know about the strong and brave part ... of you knew me a few months ago .... I don’t think you would agree ... there was nothing strong or brave about me .... I was scared ... and hurt ... and angry .... I was told that time heals you .... I don’t think it’s time that heals you ... Some wounds don’t heal ... you just learn to live with the wounds and scars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43