You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why People are Turned off by Some "Gluten-Free" and "Vegan" Militants

in #life7 years ago

GRRRRRR!!!!! I am super impressed that you kept your cool like you did. It take a lot to manage that sort of INFURIATING situation. We also raise meat on our farm and come under fire from angry vegans. As you said in the beginning of your post, I am all in support of any diet that any person chooses for themselves and their families. But I am not interested in being judged for the diet that I choose. Good work staying calm and responding maturely. Respect!!!

Sort:  

I really feel that people are out of touch with reality. Hopefully we made a connection though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47