My little lump of happiness

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone! I want to share with you a photo of my little lump of happiness, this is my kitten. Her name is Chelsea) I think a pet brings great joy to its owner. It does not depend on whether a person has a family, or his whole family is his pet. Indeed, often people who have no children, treat pets like children) They pamper them and love very much. When a pet appears in the family, it is a new member of the family. I like cats the most, they curl up in a ball so snug and sweetly purr, wake you up in the morning. There is an opinion, that cats can treat a headache, pain in joints - they sit on a sore spot and the pain goes away. I don't know, if that's true... If you decide to have a pet - it's a big responsibility. After all, this is not a toy, if you do not like something - you can not return it to the store or throw it out on the street. Any pet requires your time, attention, effort. But it gives his love and devotion back to you in three times, and how many positive emotions...

20150809_221604.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Thank you for comment)

I think having a cat brings a new dimension into your life. I have a large family but my cat seems to have won everyones heart. They are very special creatures.

Thanks for comment!

Hola @springmelody
Me encanta Chelsea.
En casa somo amantes de los animales. Tenemos dos gatas, tres perras y cuatro morrocoyes.
Te debo la fotografía de las perras. jijijijij
Saludos y Gracias por el artículo
Aqui estan Manuel, Manuela, Federica y Luna

DSC_0488 (1).jpg

Aqui La negra y Chichi (la madre)

Cool photos! Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65