Harry Potter is more than a book

in #life6 years ago

Hello dears! Do you love Harry Potter as I do? I just love this movie. The first part I looked, when I was still in school. But long before the film, I read books. I do love to read, but the books about Harry Potter I just swallowed. I finished reading the book and immediately began the second. And how I waited for the last part to be translated and published! When I finished reading the last page, I felt bitterness and emptiness, because it's over, the books are finished, the story is over. There will be no new adventures of my favorite characters. In general, I reread all the books about Harry Potter more than 10 times. And how many times I watched movies - I can not even count. Perhaps that is why my child is a Harry Potter fan) She not need cartoons, she need Harry, Ron, Hermione, Hogwarts and owls!

4885703129.jpg

Thanks for reading and have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72