You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People who wrongfully take advantage of situations because they know I am visually impaired.

in #life7 years ago

I've been a big fan of yours since your first post . You stopped there for a while but I am glad to see you posting again. Don't for get that some may not come up and talk to you because you are beautiful. That would be my reason. Nice looking girls are hard to talk to for me.

:) sponge-bob

Sort:  

@sponge-bob, thank you so much. That is so nice of you to say! I never consider myself to be an intimidating person, fot whatever reason hihi

It's not you that is intimidating. It's me getting timid around pretty women. I really enjoy your posts. I saw the video of you dancing gracefully , then suspending your body horizontally from a pole. That was amazing. Thanks for answering me! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37