I think it's on the money too.

in #life4 years ago

Walking down the street yesterday, I saw a vir-us on the sidewalk.

moneyvirus.jpg

foundavirus.jpg

I wanted to cross the street to avoid it, but since I had a mask on, I just pocketed it and walked home.

We had gone into several stores now that they are opening up. I forgot that this nasty bugger was in my pocket, and I think some of it got on my money! When I got home I zoomed in to investigate and there it was.

Dang!

I hope others at the health food store, the local KFC, and the clothing store were not infected.

This could be a disaster!

Some stores let us in as long as we allowed them to spray our hands and pressure wash our feet. Others made us pay at the door. They thought the problems was people. People are the infectious part of the problem.

But as you can see, it's on the money.

sponge bob.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65